Final Chapter of Pathfinder’s Rise of the Runelords Now Available from Syrinscape

PathfinderSyrinscape has announced the release of the Spires of Xin-Shalast SoundPack, the final chapter in the wildly popular Rise of the Runelords Adventure Path for the Pathfinder Roleplaying Game.

Having steeped their weapons in the ancient magic of Thassilon, the PCs in Pathfinder RPG Adventure Path: Spires of Xin-Shalast, are finally ready to confront the newly risen Runelord Karzoug at the seat of his power. To do so, they must travel high into the mountains, to the fabled city of Xin-Shalast, where they will be confronted by enormous giants, dragons, and other monsters before they can finally confront the mad wizard of greed in his mountaintop palace. With the Spires of Xin-Shalast SoundPack from Syrinscape, players will experience this epic confrontation like never before, as the entire campaign comes to life with hand-crafted, custom soundscapes, effects, music, and beastly cacophony.

The Spires of Xin-Shalast SoundPack from Syrinscape provides the complete soundscape for the adventure, including:

  • An enormous and very angry Blue Dragon
  • The weirdness of Leng Spiders
  • A stampede of Aurochs
  • The Wendigo
  • An inhumanely tall tower
  • A semi-plain of fire
  • A huge animated chain
  • And much, much more!

With the release of the final SoundPack for Rise of the Runelords, Syrinscape also announces today the launch of a brand new way to purchase the Adventure Path SoundPacks – as an all-in-one sound package of adventure. This offering includes all 6 of the SoundPacks created for Rise of the Runelords, bundled together for $89.99, a 5% discount off cover price. Syrinscape’s SoundPacks for Pathfinder can also be purchased individually for $15.99 each, or as part of Syrinscape’s Pathfinder SoundPack Ongoing Subscription for $6.50/month for the largest savings discount. The ongoing subscription includes access to Syrinscape’s entire library of Fantasy SoundSets, and all of the Pathfinder SoundPacks released to date and in the future. First-time users also now have the option of taking advantage of Syrinscape’s Free 30-Day Trial Offer.

The Syrinscape player is free to download and includes two free Fantasy SoundSets, with sounds such as Bugbear Battle, Witchwood, Flooded Cavern, Elven Vale, Lair of the Siren, and dozens more. Syrinscape is compatible with a wide range of devices, including PC, Mac, Android Tablets, and iPads.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.